Back to Index

RNYC Contacts


Flag Officers Postal Addresses:
Commodore:
Paul Common
commodore@rnyc.org.uk
Vice Commodore:
Mike Wade
vice.commodore@rnyc.org.uk
Rear Commodores:
John Hodgson
john.hodgson@rnyc.org.uk
Tony Flisher
tony.flisher@rnyc.org.uk
 
HY Tyne (Map)
South Harbour
Blyth
Northumberland
United Kingdom
NE24 3PB
Tel + 1670 353636
Hon Secretary
hon.sec@rnyc.org.uk
Ellie Henley
Hon Secretary
HY Tyne
South Harbour
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 3PB
United Kingdom
Hon Sailing Secretary
Iain Robertson
sailing@rnyc.org.uk

Hospitality Manager
John Erskine
steward@rnyc.org.uk
RYA Training Principal
Mike Bradley
training@rnyc.org.uk
Membership
To find out about membership,
contact the Hon Membership Secretary,
by e-mail to:membership@rnyc.org.uk or come down to the Club any Sunday lunchtime.
Moorings
Please address enquiries about temporary
moorings for visiting yachts to moorings@rnyc.org.uk

Social Events
Contact the Social Committee at
social@rnyc.org.uk

 

Webmaster
Contact webmaster@rnyc.org.uk
for queries about this website.