RNYC SOCIAL EVENTS


 

The principal social events are announced in the annual Year Book and on Club noticeboards.

You can contact the Social Committee at social@rnyc.org.uk

The calendar for 2013 is-

 

Burns Night Sat 26 January

Fitting-Out Supper

Sat 13 April
Trincomalee Weekend Sat/Sun 25/26 May
Sail and Ale Festival
inc Old Gaffers
Rotary Sail and Ale
& Topper Weekend
Sat 1 - 7 July
Wed 3 & Thu 4 July
Thu 4 July
Sat 6 - Sun 7 July
Lifeboat Supper

Sat 28 September

Laying up Supper Sat 12 October
Halloween Party Sat 26 October
Bonfire Night Sat 2 Sun 3 November - postponed on account of high winds
Fire lit from 1800 Firework display follows.
Soup and Hot Dogs served on the House Yacht.
Ancient Mariners Lunch Sat 16 November
Prize Giving Dinner Dance Fri 22 November
Boxing Day Festivities Thu 26 December